Home Contacts
Contacts PDF Print


PRESIDENT:                        Margaret Lawrence

VICE PRESIDENT:              John Burke

SECRETARY:                       Doug Lawrence

TREASURER:                      Doug Lawrence

NEWSLETTER:                    Melva Behr

VISITATIONS:                       Melva Behr


For further information contact the IN Group on e-mail:  info@ingroup.org.au  

By telephone to:    Melva Behr                           (03)  9707 3278        or

                                 Margaret Lawrence             (03)  9802 5319

By post to:              44 Mavis Ave., Beaconsfield, 3807, Australia


The Inflammatory Neuropathy Support Group of Victoria Inc.