Home Acknowledgements
Acknowledgements PDF Print


The Inflammatory Neuropathy Support Group of Victoria Inc wish to acknowledge the following people and organisations that have made monetary or in-kind contributions:

James Gerrand - with grateful appreciation to James who was inspired to set up the IN Group for the support and assistance to so many people.

Associate Professor Andrew J Kornberg – for his ongoing medical support of the group and continued inflammatory neuropathy research.

Our PATRON  Associate Professor Richard Stark - for his support to the IN Group and his many updates to members. Our congratulations to  A/P Stark who has been appointed "Treasurer of the World Federation of Neurology.

                                                                                                                                                                  Ref:     https://www.wfneurology.org

CSL Behring – for the unrestricted grant that enabled redevelopment of this website. This company has no part or input into the direction or development of any materials or other content found on this website.


The Inflammatory Neuropathy Support Group of Victoria Inc.